Manage users in your workspace

To manage users in your workspace, click on the top right link called Users.

You will reach the People page, where you can see the list of all the users that have been invited to collaborate in your workspace.

For each user, you will find a "Manage user" button on the right, that will open a pop-up window...

Schermata_2017-09-07_alle_15.20.02.png

...where you will have the following options:

  • Change the user role: admin / manager / viewer
  • Assign the user to a team (with the Area menu)
  • Enter the user phone, to have it quickly available in case of need
  • Delete users, in case they don't belong to your workspace anymore

Deleting users does not delete the operations they did, like adding contacts, assigning seats, etc.

If you want to add new users to your workspace, read the related article to see how.

Last but not least, always remember that managing or adding users does not automatically allow them to see and manage an event. To do that, you need to authorize users to manage an event in the event page.

Still need help? Create ticket Create ticket