How to duplicate an invitation for a new group of people

Once you've created an invite, you can send it again to a new group of people without having to create the same invite over again.

To do so, just follow these steps:

  • go to the page with the list of your invitations
  • pick the invite you want to resend
  • reach for the button on the right "View report"
  • click on the arrow
  • choose the option “Duplicate”

That will duplicate your invite, keeping the same setup and template, allowing you to focus exclusively to the new list of recipient you want to send the new invite.

Still need help? Create ticket Create ticket