How to duplicate an invitation

Once you've created an invite, you can send it again without having to create the same invite over again.

To do so, just follow these steps:

  • go to the page with the list of your invitations
  • pick the invite you want to resend
  • reach for the button on the right "View report"
  • click on the arrow button

when you duplicate an existing invitation, you have 2 options:

  • Duplicate
  • Duplicate with recipients

Duplicate

This option will duplicate your invite, keeping the same setup and template, with no selection of recipients, allowing you to focus exclusively to the new list of recipient you want to send the invite.

Duplicate with recipients

This option will duplicate your invite, keeping the same setup, template and recipient selection, so that you can send the invite to the same group of people with an updated content.

Still need help? Create ticket Create ticket